City Council meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at
7:00 p.m.
unless advertised otherwise. Citizens are encouraged to attend. Click below for copies of City Council meeting minutes. Note all files are in .pdf format.

Meeting Minutes

Click Here to download a list of
Authority and Committee Members

City Council
Back: W. Justin McLeod, Bernie Weaver, Dennis Strickland, Micah King
Front: Tammy D. Waters

Tammy Waters
Ward 4
140 DeLoach Lane
Glennville, GA 30427
(912) 654-9255

W. Justin McLeod
Ward 3
P.O. Box 565
Glennville, GA 30427
(912) 654-1702
Micah King
Ward 1
409 Lewis St.
Glennville, GA 30427
Dennis Strickland
Ward 2
718 Merganser Circle                
P.O. Box 1 
Glennville, GA  30427
(912) 654-1769
Bernie Weaver
107 Edgewood Drive
Glennville, GA 30427
(912) 237-1303

Other Members of Glennville government >